Reviews

These are some reviews of my book:

I read it! It was well researched, facts are there to follow up on, very enlightening, everyone who wants to believe we have a hope and a future because of our creator, owes it to themselves to read this book. Everyone who feels hopeless should read this book. Everyone who questions life’s purpose should read this book. Well done Marc!  Lisa

I can tell you have devoted a lot of time into researching the book, and I appreciate it. I hope it is doing well. There are certainly tons of people who would benefit from reading it and our nation would be a better place if more of them knew the true history. Terri

I need to ask all of my friends and family to read this and take this posting very seriously as I do. I know I can count on all of you to read this and take action. I have a friend, his name is Marc Alan Urbach of Atlanta, Georgia and he has written a book , “Believe, Do We Need a Third Great Awakening.” This book is truly amazing and the education you will receive within these pages is a must read for everyone I believe in America! I do not type these words lightly. I just received my personally signed book in the mail from Marc Urbach. I am astounded at the FACTS found within the pages of this book and I know you will be as well. You can purchase the book on Amazon. This book should be used as an educational tool as it provides FACTS, not opinions. It will open blinded eyes I believe. Cynthia

Marc, May God Bless you for your obedience in writing your book. I pray that it gets into the hands of those who need to read it and apply it to their lives. Your friend, Randy

“I am about ¾ of the way through. You are so on the same page as I am and I pray a lot of others are. We need to get your book into the hands of more folks, we need to turn off the TV and other crap and get busy saving this Republic! I will be talking to like-minded folks and hopefully help spread the word about your book. VERY GOOD!!! Shalom my righteous brother!!” Mike

This is an excellent book. I am on the part about the large companies and the verse about not oppressing workers because they are poor. I highly recommend the book! Jane

Just finished reading Believe by Marc Alan Urbach. It is a wonderful and insightful book. I hope everyone will read it and apply it. The world will be a better place if that happens. Mary

Marc Alan Urbach’s new book, BELIEVE, Do We Need a Third Great Awakening is now available on amazon.

A little bit about the author whom is known very well to me and Sea Quest Kids. What stands out to me in Marc Urbach is his extraordinary love for his daughter Rachel. While his patriot service to his country and his faith often times call him away from home and put greater demands on his conscience and time, his love and caring never falter and never waver.  I have never seen him give even the hint of falter or waiver in the succumbing to the distractions and temptations available in abundance while being on the road!  He is an Orthodox Jew who has tremendous love and respect to the love of our country and his faith and extends to his Christian brothers and those around him.

The next things that stand out to me in Marc Urbach is his intense passion for what he finds to be truth.  He does not bend to popular whims or public biases but through his intense love for God, our Creator, he is an ultimate truth seeker.  His speeches and writing testify to this fact and his passion makes for great listening and reading!

Marc Urbach is a extraordinary, righteous, passionate, intelligent, good hearted, loving father, husband, and patriot!  Anyone would do well to read his work!

Marc Urbach brings out fascinating and often covered up facts about the founding fathers and the founding of America. “Believe” is totally engaging, enlightening, interesting, moving, and entertaining! Steve

To purchase Marc Urbach’s outstanding book go to www.amazon.com/dp/1515105849

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

