What President Urbach will do for America

In the spirit of Thomas Jefferson, “we are all republicans, we are all federalists.”          Urbach says, Republicans drop your “R” and put an A, Democrats, drop your “D” and put an A, Independents, drop your I and put an A, ALL AMERICANS PUT AN “A” IN FRONT OF YOUR NAME, WE ARE AMERICANS!!!!

What President Marc Alan Urbach will do for America.

  1. Restore America to a constitutional republic. Enforce Article II, Section 3. “;he shall take Care that the Laws be faithfully executed,”
  2. Encourage citizens to restore religious freedoms back into the schools. Teacher-led prayer, teaching the Bible, prayer at athletic games, Invocations & Benedictions. Teaching the Ten Commandments. All were legal and constitutionally protected for over 160 years. I am an EXPERT on this, maybe the best in the Republic.
  3. Enforce the Declaration of Independence. The purpose of government is to protect legal citizens “unalienable” rights of “Life, Liberty and the pursuit of Happiness.”
  4. Enforce the entire Constitution, especially Article III, Section 2, “and under such regulations as the Congress shall make.”
  5. Completely restructure the mission of the Department of Education. Then return it to the “States or the people,” as our Founding Fathers established and always wanted.
  6. As Chief Executive, I will abolish the ORR, Office of Refugee Resettlement. Congress controls “naturalization” which is immigration. Article I, Section 8, clause 4.
  7. I will try to suspend 90 percent of immigration. I will fight to protect Americans and help them earn jobs!! I am sworn by my “oath.” Americans come FIRST!!!
  8. The TPP is null and void as Obama violated Article II, Section 2.
  9. The Nuclear Deal with Iran is null and void as Obama violated Article II, Section 2.
  10. The ROE’s will be restored to WWII levels. Never again will our soldiers have to call back to headquarters to engage the enemy. Article I, Section 8, clause 14.
  11. Review all foreign aide to ensure that it will protect America and our allies.
  12. I will see to it that all of our borders WILL BE SECURED!! Either I will use the power of my office and or give Governors free reign to use their States militia to protect their State. Article IV, Section IV.
  1. I will work with ICE to deal with illegal aliens. Criminal illegal aliens will be deported.
  2. ICE will SUPPORT Sheriffs and Governors to deal with illegal aliens.
  3. Some form of simplified flat tax or fair tax is needed to reverse the damage done to working families. I will work with the Congress to enact the best tax plan so Americans can keep their hard earned money and create jobs!
  4. We will work to strengthen and enhance our NATO Allies, without America having to fit the bill.
  5. We will follow the principles laid out in George Washington’s Farewell Address. I am an expert on this.
  6. When it comes to trade, I will work with the experts to review all previous and future agreements that affect Americans and their jobs. Protecting American jobs is what I am sworn to do.
  7. We will repeal the failure of Obamacare, and enact the best health insurance program for all Americans.

This is not about me. This is about our “posterity.” When I win, we win, the Republic wins.

From the bottom of my heart.

May God Bless you and your family and

May He continue to Bless the Republic of the United States of America, Amen

 

Leave a Reply

