Grand Jury Foreman Letter

Marc Alan Urbach

5366 Seaton Drive

Atlanta, GA 30338

678-731-

www.marcalanurbach.wordpress.com

Tuesday July 26, 2016

Ms. Kathleen Ethier

Grand Jury Foreman

DeKalb County

556 North McDonough Street

Decatur, Georgia 30334

Dear Ms. Ethier,

My name is Marc Alan Urbach. I am a write-in candidate for President of the United States. I live in Dunwoody, Georgia.

I am well aware of my rights to petition the Grand Jury, to responsibly exercise my speech and my right to be heard by the Grand Jury on any matters touching upon your present service.

I desire an opportunity to address the Grand Jury upon matters of grave public importance, among which, is the duty of the Georgia Secretary of State as his duty affects every resident of DeKalb County.

Please respond to this letter and advise me of a date and time when it would be convenient for the Jury to hear me and my evidence.

This presentation should not take more than thirty to forty five minutes of your time, unless members of your body have probing questions, and does not, initially, require the presence of the District Attorney or any member of his staff, though legal advice may be sought at any time.

Sincerely,

Marc

In Deo speramus

United States v. Calandra, 414 US 338, 346 (1974)

“ … but it [grand jury] may not itself violate a valid privilege, whether established by the Constitution, statutes, or the common law. Branzburg v. Hayes, supra; United States v. Bryan, supra; Blackmer v. United States, supra; 8 J. Wigmore, Evidence §§ 2290-2391 (McNaughton rev. ed. 1961).”

Leave a Reply

