How YOU can force the Media to Interview Me

The past 15 months I have been on small market AM, FM and Internet radio talk shows. The Main Stream Media will not bring me in. Only YOU the citizen of this great nation can change that. This is very important information.

This is VERY IMPORTANT for you to understand:

  1. FOX 5 Television has ALL documents and information, but will NOT interview me. You can call the newsroom at 404-898-0100.
  1. CBS 46 Television has ALL documents and information, but will NOT interview me. You can call Collin at 404-325-4646. His email is Collin.vanbuskirk@cbs46.com
  1. WSB 750AM Radio has ALL documents and information, but will NOT interview me. You can call the newsroom at, 404-897-7333. Ask to speak with Chris Camp, The News Director. He has the packet of information. I spoke with him on Monday, 8/1/16. Chris said, “I’ll take a look at it.” His email is camp@coxinc.com

Herman Cain received the packet of ALL documents and information on Tuesday 8/2/16. Herman says on his show, “We must elect the right leader for President.” I like Herman and believe he speaks more truth than any else in talk radio, BUT I know from a candidate with whom I speak with all the time, when she ran against Senator Johnny Isakson, that Herman NEVER acknowledged her. I don’t know if Herman will acknowledge me, I highly doubt it. You can call into his show at 404-872-0750. We’ll find out if Herman stays true to his word or not. (He will be told what to do by his superiors, but HE might use his own mind, character and judgment and refute them)

  1. News Radio 106.7 FM knows ALL about me, but will NOT bring me on their show. They have spoken with my agent Andre Traversa. I have spoken with and emailed Jackie Howard all information. She is very nice. You can email her at howard@cumulus.com You can call her at 404-843-6000. I’ve also emailed and called the most powerful editor there, Greg Tantum. He NEVER acknowledged me. You can reach him at greg.tantum@cumulus.com You can call him at 404-843-6000.
  1. The Atlanta Journal Constitution reporter Greg Bluestein said in an email to me that, “I can sit down with you after the conventions.” He has NOT returned any of my phone calls or emails. His number is 404-526-5481. His email is gbluestein@ajc.om I have left voice messages with powerful editors. They NEVER returned my phone calls. Todd Duncan, 404-526-2143. And Richard Halix, 404-526-5635.
  1. The Gwinnett Daily Post knows ALL about me, but will NOT interview me. I’ve spoken with Curt Yeomans. You can reach him at 770-963-9205, ext. 1321 You can email Curt at yeomans@gwinnettdailypost.com

I’ve also spoken with Keith Farmer, the Education Reporter. I spoke with him for 25 minutes and explained how I did “a great and wonderful thing for the U.S. history department and the Assistant Principal forced me to resign.” He said he would NOT write a story about this in the paper. You can reach Keith at 770-963-9205, ext 1324.

I’ve left messages for Todd Cline, the Editor (most powerful) and he has NOT returned any of my calls. You can reach Todd at 770-963-9205, ext. 1300 You can email him at todd.cline@gwinnettdailypost.com

Basically folks, you get the message. The Atlanta Main Stream Media is completely “blocking” me! Also, the most powerful radio talk show hosts in America, Sean Hannity, Glen Beck, Mark Levin, Dennis Prager, Mike Gallagher, Breitbart News, etc. get my Press Releases that I write and their “producers” or “editors” who read these Press Releases WILL NOT PASS this information on to the hosts. These “producers” and “editors”, intelligent, in positions of enormous power are acting with great ignorance to you the listening public. They are withholding valuable information that could greatly change this election.

Only you, the citizens of this great Republic can get me on their shows and get me interviewed by the newspapers. You can email them and speak your mind. You can call them and tell them how you feel. You are a citizen and board member of the corporation of America. You are part of the “consent of the governed.” We control the government if we choose to, not the government controlling us. Today, they are the masters over us. Hopefully with your help, we can return this nation to a constitutional republic.

From the bottom of my heart. Thank you for reading and I hope you do the right thing.

May God Bless you, your family and all your friends and may He continue to Bless the Republic of the United States of America. Amen

Marc Alan Urbach

Blog: www.marcalanurbach.wordpress.com

Email: marccc67@yahoo.com

Facebook: Marc Alan Urbach

PS: I am only one of two people in America that has filed a legal document with their Secretary of State. Mr. Brian P. Kemp of Georgia has the documents. By law he has a non-discretionary duty to make certain that Hillary Rodham Clinton is legally certified to be on the ballot. Me and Judge Nally will insist he uphold his “oath” to all citizens of Georgia and America.

I am the only citizen in the history of America to file a letter with the “Grand Jury” to use the “Grand Jury” to bring forth all evidence and subpoena more evidence to prosecute Presidential Hillary Rodham Clinton for alleged crimes. (My document with Mr. Brian P. Kemp proves H. Clinton LIED.)

Two very powerful members of Congress have ALL information.

YOU can see ALL information on my blog.

Thank you and God bless,

Marc

 

Leave a Reply

